顾问委员会

Braungart,教授博士迈克尔·

Bishop, Dr Bob

鲍勃·毕晓普是ICES基金会(国际地球模拟中心)的主席和创始人。ICES基金会是一个基于日内瓦的不以营利为目的的组织,汇集众多专业科学,帮助我们了解全球的未来。他的职业生涯跨越技术,工程,科学和高性能计算 – 尤其是数字化建模,仿真和大数据可视化……阅读更多

专长

地球模拟

机构

ICES Foundation (International Centre for Earth Simulation)

Braungart,教授博士迈克尔·

Braungart, Prof Dr Michael

.迈克尔·布劳恩加特博士教授是荷兰伊拉斯姆斯大学鹿特丹管理学院的创新与质量学术主席,可持续发展(“从摇篮到摇篮”)主席。他是“从摇篮到摇篮设计范式”的主席和创始人,以及《从摇篮到摇篮》这本书的共同作者。

.迈克尔·布劳恩加特博士教授是荷兰伊拉斯姆斯大学鹿特丹管理学院的创新与质量学术主席,可持续发展(“从摇篮到摇篮”)主席。他是“从摇篮到摇篮设计范式”的主席和创始人,以及《从摇篮到摇篮》这本书的共同作者。阅读更多

专长

化学家和从摇篮到摇篮设计提倡/span>

机构

EPEA International

迪肯克里克,露丝博士

Deakin Crick, Dr Ruth

EPEA International 阅读更多

专长

系统学习与领导力

机构

布里斯托大学

吉拉尔,赫伯特教授

Girardet, Prof Herbert

赫伯特·吉拉尔代教授是一位作家,电影制作人和国际顾问。他是世界未来理事会的联合创始人,荣誉会员和前项目总监。他为伦敦,维也纳和布里斯托尔开发了可持续发展战略。2003年,他参与阿德莱德的“思想家”项目,确定南澳大利亚的生态发展战略,并自此实施。赫伯特是客座教授……阅读更多阅读更多

专长

城市规划专家,作家和电影制作人

机构

World Future Council/span>

金戒指安迪

Goldring, Andy

安迪·戈尔德琳是永续农业协会的行政长官。永续农业协会是一家帮助人们了解并使用永续农业的英国慈善机构。永续农业是一种以大自然教训为基础的道德设计方法。安迪拥有丰富的设计和教学经验,在英国和世界各地积极介绍永续农业。

安迪·戈尔德琳是永续农业协会的行政长官。永续农业协会是一家帮助人们了解并使用永续农业的英国慈善机构。永续农业是一种以大自然教训为基础的道德设计方法。安迪拥有丰富的设计和教学经验,在英国和世界各地积极介绍永续农业。 阅读更多

专长

永续农业

机构

World Future Council

李,劳拉教授

Lee, Prof Laura

劳拉·李,美国建筑师协会会员,澳大利亚建筑师协会会员,是一名建筑师,卡内基 – 梅隆大学建筑教授,2004 – 2008年她担任卡内基 – 梅隆大学校长。劳拉曾任教于比利时安特卫普高等建筑学院,哥本哈根皇家丹麦学院,瑞士苏黎世联邦技术理工学院,以及最近的明尼苏达大学卡斯吉尔伯特客座教授。2009年 – 2010,…… 阅读更多

专长

建筑师,集成设计策略

机构

Carnegie Mellon University

海科克,罗宾

Haycock, Robin

C罗宾是RouteMonkey的非执行董事和Fernhay的董事。他的工作重点是机动性和可达性原则,通过降低日常生活中的能耗,同时仍允许我们以积极的方式创造,工作和生活来尽量减少人类活动的影响。近年来,他一直专注于数据和通过基于算法的软件的资产优化所拥有的机会,而且他一直在几个定制件软件的架构设计来管理交通,能源和基础设施资产方面发挥重要作用…… 阅读更多

专长

通过算法设计优化能源和运输资产

机构

Fernhay

林德纳,马库斯博士

Lindner, Dr Marcus

自2003年以来,马库斯·林德纳博士一直是欧洲森林研究所可持续发展和气候变化项目的负责人。林德纳博士曾在德国弗赖堡大学学习森林科学并获得德国波茨坦大学的博士学位,发表了地质生态学的论文《气候变化对中欧管理森林的影响》。他在气候变化的影响和研究方面拥有20年的经验……阅读更多

专长

林业

机构

European Forest Institute

Lisney,罗伯特OBE

Lisney, Robert OBE

他主要在公共部门工作,首先是担任组织发展顾问,随后担任Integra项目的主任。Integra项目是一个屡获殊荣的理事会网络,这些理事会实施避免废弃物和回收的综合方法。他还参与英国,欧盟和联合国的战略网络,制定节约资源和价值模式,而不仅是“处理废弃物”的政策。

近年来凭借他自己的咨询公司,他……阅读更多

专长

材料资源回收

机构

独立顾问

刘约翰D.

Liu, John D.

约翰·刘博士于1990年中期成立环境教育媒体项目(EEMP),并一直负责该项目的运作。约翰制作,编剧并导演了一些关于各种生态与环境主题的电影。1995年世界银行指派约翰记录中国的黄土高原的恢复基准,并返回来继续该记录。多年来约翰见证了惊人的……阅读更多

专长

生态与景观整治

机构

Environmental Education Media Project

玛贝,尼克

Mabey, Nick

尼克·玛贝是E3G(第三代环保主义)的行政长官和创始人董事。E3G是一家致力于加快过渡到可持续发展的一个非营利性国际组织。除了他的管理角色,尼克还带领E3G的欧洲气候变化政策,气候外交和外交政策,气候变化对安全的影响的工作。

尼克先前是高级顾问……阅读更多

专长

气候政治

机构

E3G

Mashford,克里博士

Mashford, Dr Kerry

克里·马什福德博士是英国国家能源基金会的行政总裁。英国国家能源基金会是一家在住宅和非住宅楼宇提高能源使用的前沿工作的慈善机构。

加入NEF之前,克里在执行小组工作……阅读更多

专长

城市可持续发展与技术创新

机构

National Energy Foundation

麦克唐纳,威廉

McDonough, William

威廉·麦克唐纳是全球公认的可持续发展领导者。专业为一名建筑师,他的兴趣和影响范围很大,工作包罗万象。时代杂志1999年评论他为“地球英雄”,指出“他的乌托邦主义是建立在一个统一的哲学上,采用论证和实践的方式正在改变世界的设计”。1996年,麦克唐纳荣获可持续开发总统奖……阅读更多

专长

建筑师,设计师和摇篮到摇篮倡导者

机构

McDonough Advisors

麦克纳利,拉姆斯

McNally, Donald H.

唐纳德拥有50多年的农业工程经验,在新西兰和海外,在温带和热带地区(澳大利亚,巴布亚新几内亚,南太平洋国家和中国)为私人和政府客户服务。这项工作包括项目的设计和施工监理,环境养猪场调试,家禽养殖和健康孵化,鸡蛋和鸡肉生产设备,以及温室及配套设施…… 更多

专长

藻类生物反应器

机构

Abel Group, NZ

米奇利,阿兰

Midgley, Alan

艾伦是一个独立的专家,拥有超过17年的跨越工程、建筑、规划和纠纷领域的经验。他对项目管理工具和系统提供信托建议。他是重大项目管理局的中等风险评审员,重大项目管理局是CIOB关于项目管理第5和第6版指导的一个贡献者。他也是复杂项目时间管理的CIOB指导小组的主席。他还向美国政府问责办公室提出计划评估指南建议。在他的职业生涯,他曾为一些英国最顶尖的承包商(梅斯,宝维士和莱恩)和咨询公司(克力思,Capita和奥雅纳)……阅读更多

专长

项目管理系统

机构

AG Midgley Ltd /span>

米勒,大卫·

Miller, David

戴维·米勒是加拿大律师事务所艾尔德与倍力斯律师事务所的国际商务和可持续发展律师。2003年至2010年,他是多伦多市市长,2008年至2010年也是有影响力的C40城市气候变化领导小组的组长。

在他领导下,多伦多市因环境领导力、经济实力和社会综合力在国际上获得很高荣誉……阅读更多

专长

可持续发展的城市经济

机构

Aird & Berlis LLP

纽曼,杰弗里

Newman, Jeffrey

杰弗里·纽曼是芬奇利改革犹太教堂的名誉拉比和www.EarthCharter.org国际秘书处顾问,www.EarthCharter.org是公正,可持续发展与和平国际社会的16项原则和61项分原则的系统化联合国组织。这些原则基于四个基础:生命社区的爱护和尊重、生态完整性、社会与经济正义、民主、非暴力与和平…… 阅读更多

专长

社区发展,教育,宗教,跨学科

机构

Finchley Reform Synagogue

帕特尔的Pankaj

Patel, Pankaj

潘卡·帕特尔是创新者和业务专家,体现了完善的技术本领,以及商业和战略专业知识的相结合。

潘卡·帕特尔是创新者和业务专家,体现了完善的技术本领,以及商业和战略专业知识的相结合。 阅读更多

专长

生物能源

机构

Abellon CleanEnergy Limited Abellon

Pawlyn,迈克尔·

Pawlyn, Michael

迈克尔·宝林于2007年成立Exploration,专注于仿生学。2008年公司入围青年建筑师年度奖和国际知名的Buckminster Fuller Challegen竞赛。
成立该公司之前,迈克尔曾在Grimshaw工作十年,是为伊甸园项目重新发明园艺架构的团队的核心人物。他负责……阅读更多

专长

建筑师,创新,仿生

机构

Exploration Architecture Exploration

普拉卡什,桑杰

Prakash, Sanjay

桑杰·普拉卡什,建筑学士,AIIA,是秉承能源意识建筑、环保设计、人民参与策划、音乐和生产设计的建筑师。多年来,在他的职业生涯和个人生活中,他把所有作品都融入到新城市主义和可持续性实践。
他在过去32年的实践和研究领域包括被动和低能耗建筑和规划,混合动力空调…… 阅读更多

专长

建筑师

机构

Studio for Habitat Futures (SHiFt) & Indian Institute for Human Settlements (IIHS)

Ragnarsdóttir,教授克里斯汀·瓦拉

Ragnarsdóttir, Prof Kristín Vala

克里斯汀·瓦拉教授是Sæmundurfrodi可持续发展研究所和冰岛大学地球科学研究所的可持续发展学教授。2008-2012年,她是冰岛大学工程和自然科学学院院长。移居冰岛之前,她是…大学的环境可持续发展教授…… 阅读更多

专长

土壤学和健康

University of Iceland

冰岛大学

史密斯,杰夫博士

Smith, Dr Geoff

罗宾·斯托特在刘易舍姆大学医院担任了27年的顾问医生。很多时候,他还是驻院院长和医务主任。他终身致力于理解并寻求对身体健康最有力的经济,环境和社会环境。在这方面,他曾担任预防核战争的国际医师委员会主席,…主席……阅读更多

专长

医生和健康

机构

Commission for Sustainable London

斯托特,罗宾博士

Stott, Dr Robin

罗宾·斯托特工作了27年的刘易舍姆大学医院顾问医生。 对于很多的这个时候,他也现场院长,内科主任。 迈克尔·韦尔德斯是奥雅纳的高级顾问,拥有超过15年的可持续发展经验。迈克尔掌握瓦赫宁农业和环境工程和乌得勒支的变革管理。他致力于良好的项目管理,并继续实施各种各样的倡议,努力对社会有所作为。

“我们怎么在可持续低碳经济中养活自己?”迈克尔的…… 阅读更多

专长

都市农业

机构

Arup

Velders,迈克尔·

Velders, Michael

迈克尔Velders是一个高级顾问奥雅纳在可持续发展超过15年的经验。 迈克尔掌握农业和环境工程的瓦赫宁根与变革管理在乌得勒支。 他致力于良好的项目管理和继续执行的各种各样的努力有所作为社会的举措。

“我们怎么能养活自己可持续的低碳经济?”迈克尔的P … 阅读更多

专长

都市农业

机构

奥雅纳

博士俞孔坚,Fasla

俞孔坚博士

俞孔坚获得哈佛GSD的设计学博士学位。他是北京大学长江学者设计讲座教授,是建筑与景观学院的创始人。他创立了土人景观公司,该公司是建筑、园林建筑和城市的国际著名公司,是中国第一家民营公司之一……阅读更多

专长

景观,生态系统和水系统

机构

土人景观公司

advisory board

Braungart, Prof Dr MichaelBishop, Dr Bob

Bob Bishop is President and Founder of the ICES Foundation (International Centre for Earth Simulation), a Geneva based not-for-profit organization chartered to bring together the multitude of specialised sciences that contribute to our knowledge of the global future. His career spans the world of technical, engineering, scientific and high performance computing – especially that of of digital modeling, simulation, and big data visualisation… Read more

Specialism

Earth Simulation

Organisation

ICES Foundation (International Centre for Earth Simulation)

Braungart, Prof Dr Michael

Braungart, Prof Dr Michael

Professor Dr Michael Braungart is Academic Chair, Cradle to Cradle Chair for Innovation and Quality, Rotterdam School of Management at Erasmus University in the Netherlands. He holds the Chair and is founder of The Cradle to Cradle Design Paradigm as well as co-author of the book Cradle to Cradle. 

He is the scientific director of EPEA International which he founded in 1987, and … Read more

Specialism

Chemist and Cradle-to-Cradle Design Advocate

Organisation

EPEA International

Deakin Crick, Dr Ruth

Deakin Crick, Dr Ruth

Dr Ruth Deakin Crick is Reader in Systems Learning and Leadership at the Graduate School of Education, University of Bristol and Conjoint Professor of Education at the University of Newcastle, Australia. The focus of her research interest is on pedagogies which promote deep learning and change for individuals, organisations and communities. She is one of the originators of a visu… Read more

Specialism

Systems Learning & Leadership

Organisation

University of Bristol

Girardet, Prof Herbert

Girardet, Prof Herbert

Professor Herbert Girardet is an author, film maker and international consultant. He is a co-founder, honorary member and former program director of the World Future Council. He developed sustainability strategies for London, Vienna and Bristol. In 2003 he was inaugural ‘Thinker in Residence’ in Adelaide, defining eco-development strategies for South Australia which have since been implemented. Herbert is visiting professor at … Read more

Specialism

Urbanist, Writer and Film maker

Organisation

World Future Council

Goldring Andy

Goldring, Andy

Andy Goldring is the Chief Executive of the Permaculture Association, the UK charity that helps people to learn about and use permaculture – an ethical design approach based on lessons from nature. He has a wealth of design and teaching experience and an excellent overview of permaculture in Britain and around the world.

Recent projects include the development of an England wide demonstration network, development of the world’s biggest permaculture Diploma system and co-steering of the Local Food Fund, a £57million lottery fund which supported over 500 food related projects. His team is currently preparing to host the 12th International Permaculture Conference in London in September 2015, and supporting the global network to develop a strategic plan for its next major phase of work… Read more

Specialism

Permaculture

Organisation

Permaculture Association

Lee, Prof Laura

Lee, Prof Laura

Laura Lee, FAIA, Hon FRAIA, is an architect and Professor of Architecture at Carnegie Mellon University where she served as Head from 2004-2008. Laura has also taught at the Higher Institute of Architecture in Antwerp, Belgium; the Royal Danish Academy in Copenhagen, Denmark; the Swiss Federal Institute of Technology in Zurich, Switzerland, and most recently was the Cass Gilbert Visiting Professor at the University of Minnesota. In 2009 – 2010, La… Read more

Specialism

Architect, Integrated Design Strategies

Organisation

Carnegie Mellon University

Haycock, Robin

Haycock, Robin

Robin is a Non Exec Director of RouteMonkey and director of Fernhay. The focus of his work is mobility and accessibility principles as a way of minimising human impacts through reducing energy consumption from our daily lives whilst still allowing us to create, work and live in a positive way. In recent years he has focused on the opportunity that data and optimisation of assets through algorithm based software can have, and he has been instrumental in the architectural design of several bespoke pieces of software to manage transport, energy and infrastructure assets… Read more

Specialism

Optimisation of energy and transport assets through algorithm design

Organisation

Fernhay

Lindner, Dr Marcus

Lindner, Dr Marcus

Dr Marcus Lindner has been Head of Programme Sustainability and Climate Change at the European Forest Institute since 2003. Dr Lindner studied forest science at the University of Freiburg, Germany and obtained a PhD from the University of Potsdam, Germany with a dissertation in Geoecology: “The Impact of Climate Change on Managed Forests in Central Europe”. He has 20 years’ experience in research on climate change impacts and the deve… Read more

Specialism

Forestry

Organisation

European Forest Institute

Lisney, Robert OBE

Lisney, Robert OBE

He worked mainly in the public sector, first as an organisational development consultant and then as the Director of Project Integra, an award winning network of councils that implemented an integrated approach to waste avoidance and recovery. He was also involved with strategic networks in the UK, EU and the UN in the developing of policies to move to a resource conservation and value paradigm instead of ‘dealing with wastes’.

In recent years with his own consultancy he was… Read more

Specialism

Materials Resource Recovery

Organisation

Independent consultant

Liu, John D.

Liu, John D.

John D. Liu founded and has directed the Environmental Education Media Project (EEMP) since its creation in the mid 1990’s. In this capacity John has produced, written and directed a number of films on various ecological and environmental subjects. In 1995 the World Bank assigned John to document the baseline of the restoration of China’s Loess Plateau and in returning to continue this documentation over the years John witnessed the amazing trans… Read more

Specialism

Ecology and Landscape remediation

Organisation

Environmental Education Media Project

Mabey, Nick

Mabey, Nick

Nick Mabey is Chief Executive and a founder director of E3G (Third Generation Environmentalism) a non-profit international organisation dedicated to accelerating the transition to sustainable development. In addition to his management role, Nick leads E3G’s work on European climate change policy, climate diplomacy and foreign policy, and the security implications of climate change.

Nick was previously a senior advisor in th… Read more

Specialism

Climate Politics

Organisation

E3G

Mashford, Dr Kerry

Mashford, Dr Kerry

Dr Kerry Mashford is Chief Executive of the UK’s National Energy Foundation, a charity working at the forefront of improving the use of energy in domestic and non-domestic buildings.

Kerry has deep expertise in the built environment, technology development and integration, with an international reputation in sustainable urban development and regeneration.

Prior to joining the NEF, Kerry worked on the Executive Team … Read more

Specialism

Sustainable Urban Development & Technology Innovation

Organisation

National Energy Foundation

McDonough, William

McDonough, William

William McDonough is a globally recognized leader in sustainable development. Trained as an architect, his interests and influence range widely, and he works at scales from the global to the molecular. Time magazine recognized him in 1999 as a “Hero for the Planet,” stating that “his utopianism is grounded in a unified philosophy that – in demonstrable and practical ways – is changing the design of the world.” In 1996, McDonough received the Presidential Award for Sustainable Dev… Read more

Specialism

Architect, Designer & Cradle-to-Cradle Advocate

Organisation

McDonough Advisors

McNally, Donald H.

McNally, Donald H.

Donald has 50 years’ experience in agricultural engineering for private and Government clients, in New Zealand and overseas, and in both temperate and tropical areas (Australia, Papua New Guinea, South Pacific countries and China). This work included project design and supervision of construction and commissioning of controlled environment piggeries; poultry breeding and high health hatcheries; egg and chicken production units; and greenhouses and ancillary facilities… Read more

Specialism

Algae bioreactors

Organisation

Abel Group, NZ

Midgley, Alan

Midgley, Alan

Alan is an independent specialist with over 17 years’ experience spanning Engineering, Construction, Planning and Disputes who advises the trust on project management tools and systems. He is a medium risk reviewer to the Major Projects Authority, a contributor to the CIOB guide on project management 5th and 6th editions and was chair of the CIOB guide to the management of time in complex projects. He also advises and contributes to the US Government Accountability Office on their Schedule Assessment Guide. During his career he has worked for some of the UK’s top contractors (Mace, Bovis, and Laing) and Consultancy’s (EC Harris, Capita and Arup)… Read more

Specialism

Project management systems

Organisation

AG Midgley Ltd

Miller, David

Miller, David

David Miller is Counsel, International Business and Sustainability at Canadian law firm Aird & Berlis LLP. He was Mayor of Toronto from 2003 to 2010 and Chair of the influential C40 Cities Climate Leadership Group from 2008 to 2010.

Under his leadership, the City of Toronto became widely admired internationally for its environmental leadership, economic strength and social integrat… Read more

Specialism

Sustainable Urban Economies

Organisation

Aird & Berlis LLP

Newman, Jeffrey

Newman, Jeffrey

Jeffrey Newman is Rabbi Emeritus of Finchley Reform Synagogue and Adviser to the International Secretariat of www.EarthCharter.org, a systemic UN-inspired set of 16 Principles and 61 sub-principles for a just, sustainable and peaceful global society. The principles are based on Four Foundations: Care & Respect for the Community of Life; Ecological Integrity; Social & Economic Justice; Democracy, Non-Violence and Peace… Read more

Specialism

Community Development, Education, Interfaith, Interdisciplinary

Organisation

Finchley Reform Synagogue

Patel, Pankaj

Patel, Pankaj

Pankaj Patel is an innovator and business professional who exemplifies the combination of sound technical acumen as well as business and strategic expertise.

Mr Patel is one of the architects behind conceptualizing and realizing the business model of Abellon CleanEnergy Limited, an organization led by the Gandhian principle of sustainability and the philosophy of finding simple solutions to complex problems faced by the world…. Read more

Specialism

Bio-energy

Organisation

Abellon CleanEnergy Limited

Pawlyn, Michael

Pawlyn, Michael

Michael Pawlyn established Exploration in 2007 to focus exclusively on biomimicry. In 2008 the company was shortlisted for the Young Architect of the Year Award and the internationally renowned Buckminster Fuller Challenge.

Prior to setting up the company, Michael worked with Grimshaw for ten years and was central to the team that radically re-invented horticultural architecture for the Eden Project. He was res… Read more

Specialism

Architect, innovation, biomimicry

Organisation

Exploration Architecture

Prakash, Sanjay

Prakash, Sanjay

Sanjay Prakash, B. Arch., A.I.I.A., is an architect with a commitment to energy-conscious architecture, eco-friendly design, people’s participation in planning, music and production design.  Over the years, he has integrated all his work with the practice of new urbanism and sustainability in his professional and personal life.

His area of practice and research over the last 32 years includes passive and low energy architecture and planning, hybrid air-conditioning, au… Read more

Specialism

Architect

Organisation

Studio for Habitat Futures (SHiFt) & Indian Institute for Human Settlements (IIHS)

Clare Saunders

Clare Saunders

Clare Saunders is a highly skilled Resource Management professional with 20 years’ experience in the public sector, 10 of those in a senior management role. Extensive public-private and public-public partnership experience. She is a focused professional with a track record of delivering on the vision; infrastructure, strategy, innovation and savings.

Clare is currently running her own Consultancy (Clare Saunders Ltd) with a primary focus on the circular economy and commercial waste.
 Read more

Specialism

Materials resource recovery

Organisation

Clare Saunders Ltd

Ragnarsdóttir, Prof Kristín Vala

Ragnarsdóttir, Prof Kristín Vala

Professor Kristín Vala Ragnarsdóttir is a Professor of Sustainability Science at the Sæmundur frodi Institute for Sustainable Development and the Institute of Earth Sciences at the University of Iceland. She was the Dean of Engineering and Natural Sciences at the University of Iceland from 2008-2012. Prior to moving to Iceland she was a Professor of Environmental Sustainability at the University of B… Read more

Specialism

Soil science and health

Organisation

University of Iceland

Smith, Dr Geoff

Smith, Dr Geoff

Geoff Smith is a Director / Consultant at Specto Natura with 25 years’ experience in the science and development of operational applications for extracting information about the environment from Earth Observation. He has a strong background in physical geography and geophysics and is heavily involved in the developments surrounding the land surface mapping components of the EU Copernicus programme (fo… Read more

Specialism

Operational delivery of geo-information from Earth Observation

Organisation

Specto Natura Ltd

Stott, Dr Robin

Stott, Dr Robin

Robin Stott worked for 27 years as a consultant physician in Lewisham University Hospital.  For much of this time he was also site dean and medical director. He has a life-long commitment to understanding and seeking to improve the economic, environmental and social circumstances which are most supportive to good health. In this context he has served as Chairman of the International Committee of  International Physicians for the Prevention of Nuclear War, Chairman of th… Read more

Specialism

Physician and Health

Organisation

Commission for Sustainable London

Velders, Michael

Velders, Mark

Mark Velders is a Director of Planning4Food formally a Senior Consultant at Arup with more than 15 years’ experience in sustainable development.Mark mastered in Agricultural and Environmental Engineering in Wageningen and Change Management in Utrecht. He is committed to good project management and continues to implement a variety of initiatives that strive to make a difference to society.

“How can we feed ourselves sustainably in a low carbon economy?” Mark’s p… Read more

Specialism

Metropolitan Food and Agro Clusters

Organisation

Arup

Dr Kongjian Yu, Fasla

Dr Kongjian Yu, Fasla

Kongjian Yu received his Doctor of Design at the Harvard GSD. He is Changjiang Chair Professor in Design at Peking University and is the founder of the College of Architecture and Landscape. He founded Turenscape, an internationally awarded firm of architecture, landscape architecture and urbanism and is one of the first private firms in China… Read more

Specialism

Landscape, Ecology and water systems

Organisation

Turenscape